• Industry

    Manufacturer Partner

  • Has Experience with these buildings:

    Assembly (Worship, Restaurant, Theater), Business (Office), Civic (Recreational), Educational, Factory/Industrial, Government, Hotel/Motel, Institutional, Mercantile (Retail), Mixed-Use, Multi-Family (Apartments, Condos), Storage (Warehouse, Parking), Student Housing, Transportation (Airports, Train or Subway Stations)

  • Has Experience with these materials:

    Timber-Frame / Post and Beam, Hybrid (wood with steel or concrete), Structural Composite Lumber (e.g. LVL and LSL), Light-Frame, I-joists, Lumber, Wood structural panels

  • Has Experience with construction types:

    I-A, I-B, II-A, II-B, III-A, III-B, IV-HT, V-A, V-B

 

 

Weyerhaeuser provides all the wood products and innovative solutions you need to build better homes. Our customers rely on us for our expertise, innovation and experience. From start to finish, we can help you learn, solve problems, and improve your team's performance and profitability. We are committed to growing your business.

Weyerhaeuser has over a century of experience manufacturing the highest quality products which are sourced using raw materials certified to the SFI® Fiber Sourcing standard.




 

 

Products & Services
TJI Joists®
Lumber
Oriented Strand Board (OSB)
Parallam® Parallel Strand Lumber (PSL)
TimberStrand® Laminated Strand Lumber (LSL)
Microllam® Laminated Veneer Lumber (LVL)
Operating Locations
Headquarters

Seattle, WA

Sales Contacts
Gary Schweitzer

Director of Engineering, Engineered Wood Products

704-995-7906

gary.schweitzer@weyerhaeuser.com

Brian Chaney

Distribution & EWP Business Leader

Brian.Chaney@weyerhaeuser.com

Craig Forbes

Lumber Sales & Marketing Leader

Craig.Forbes@weyerhaeuser.com

Ross Theilen

Wood Products Sales and Marketing Leader

ross.theilen@weyerhaeuser.com

Wendy Minichiello

EWP Sales Leader

wendy.minichiello@weyerhaeuser.com

Marla Chappell

OSB Sales & Marketing Leader

Marla.Chappell@weyerhaeuser.com